Accredited site auditors

The following are accredited site auditors under the Contaminated Land Management Act 1997.

Charlie Barber
Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd
Suite 21, 'The Central'
1 Ricketts Road
Mt Waverley VIC 3149
Phone (03) 8542 7500
Fax (03) 9544 4786
Peter Beck
GHD Pty Ltd
Level 15, 133 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 9239 7187
Fax (02) 9239 7199

Tim Chambers
Phreatic Consulting Pty Ltd
PO Box 1005
Camden NSW 2570
Mobile 0458 888 033
Email tim.chambers@phreatic.com.au

Jason Clay
Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 5, The Grafton Bond Building
201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 8252 0000
Mobile 0410 431 674
Email jason.clay@senversa.com.au
James Davis
Enviroview Pty Ltd
PO Box 327
Gladesville NSW
1675
Mobile 0467 375 481
Fax (02) 9817 7004
Michael Dunbavan
Coffey Environments
Level 19,Tower B
Citadel Tower
799 Pacific Highway
Chatswood NSW 2067
Phone (02) 9406 1000
Fax (02) 9406 1002
Brad Eismen
AECOM
Level 21, 420 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 8934 0000
Fax (02) 8934 0001
Julie Evans
Envirocene Pty Ltd
Suite 210, 29 Kiora Road
Miranda NSW 2228
Phone 0402 142050
Email jevans@envirocene.com.au
Ian Gregson
GHD Pty Limited
Level 3,
GHD TOWER
24 Honeysuckle Drive
Newcastle NSW 2300
Phone (02) 4979 9904
Email ian.gregson@ghd.com
David Gregory
Geo-Logix Environmental Consultants
Unit 2309
4 Daydream Street
Building Q2, Level 3
Warriewood NSW 2102
Phone (02) 9979 1722
Fax (02) 9979 1222
Email dgregory@geo-logix.com.au

Adrian Hall
Esher Environmental Services
GPO Box 2305
Adelaide SA 5001
Phone 0457 516 329
Email adrian@esheres.com

Rebeka Hall
ZOIC Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 1, Level 9
189 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 9251 8070
Email rebeka.hall@zoic.com.au

Rod Harwood
Harwood Environmental Consultants
Suite F, Building 38, Suakin Drive,
Mosman NSW 2088
Mobile 0438 200 055
Email rod@harwoodenviro.com.au

Ian Hosking
AECOM
Level 21, 420 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 8934 0000
Fax (02) 8934 0001
Christopher Jewell
C M Jewell & Associates
1/13 Kalinda Road
Bullaburra NSW 2784
Phone (02) 4759 3251
Fax (02) 4759 3257
Lange Jorstad
Geosyntec Consultants Pty Ltd
Suite 109, 111 Flinders Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Phone +61 (0)447 249 250
Email LJorstad@geosyntec.com
Andrew Kohlrusch
GHD Pty Ltd
Level 15
133 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 9239 7187
Fax (02) 9239 7199
Anthony Lane
SLR Consulting Australia Pty Ltd
2 Lincoln Street
Lane Cove NSW 2066
Phone (02) 9427 8100
Email alane@slrconsulting.com
Andrew Lau
JBS&G
50 Margaret Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 8245 0300
Email alau@jbsg.com.au
Peter Lavelle
ERM
15 Tench Street
Kingston ACT 2604
PO Box 4160
Kingston ACT 2604
Phone (02) 6253 6888
Mobile 0417 630 925
Email peter.lavelle@erm.com
Amanda Lee
AECOM
Level 21, 420 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone 0417 755 407
Email Amanda.Lee@aecom.com
Kylie Lloyd
ZOIC Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 1, Level 9
189 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 9251 8070
Email kylie.lloyd@zoic.com.au

Alyson Macdonald
Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd
Suite 21, 1 Ricketts Road
Mt Waverley VIC 3149
Phone (03) 8542 7500
Mobile 0427 746 015
Email amacdonald@envaud.com.au

Brad May
Epic Environmental Pty Ltd
7 Essex Street, 
Sydney NSW 2000
Mobile 0400 497 512
Office 1800 779 363
Email bmay@epicenvironmental.com.au
Ross McFarland
AECOM
17 Warabrook Boulevard
Warabrook NSW 2304
Phone (02) 4911 4900
Fax (02) 4911 4999
Colin McKay
WSP Australia Pty Ltd
Level 27, 680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone 0448 977 926
Email colin.mckay@wsp.com
Graeme Miller
Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 5, The Grafton Bond Building
201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 8252 0000
Mobile 0415 709 868
Frank Mohen
AECOM
Level 21, 420 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 8934 0000
Fax (02) 8934 0001
Paul Moritz
Douglas Partners
96 Hermitage Road
West Ryde NSW 2114
Phone (02) 9809 0666
Mobile 0429 885 475
Email paul.moritz@douglaspartners.com.au
Phillip Mulvey
Environmental & Earth Sciences
7-9 George Place
Artarmon NSW 2064
Phone (02) 9922 1777
Fax (02) 9922 1010
Mike Nash
Douglas Partners
96 Hermitage Road
West Ryde NSW 2114
Phone (02) 9809 0666
Email Mike.Nash@douglaspartners.com.au
Tom Onus
Ramboll Australia Pty Ltd
Level 3, 100 Pacific Highway
North Sydney NSW 2060
Phone (02) 9954 8133
Email tonus@ramboll.com
Melissa Porter
Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 5, The Grafton Bond Building
201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Mob 0402 537 759
Email Melissa.Porter@senversa.com.au
Peter Ramsay
Peter J Ramsay & Associates
3/538 Gardeners Road
Alexandria NSW 2015
Phone (02) 8338 1655
Fax (02) 8338 1755
Email peter.ramsay@pjra.com.au
Fiona Robinson
Ramboll Australia Pty Ltd
Level 2, 50 Glebe Road
The Junction NSW 2291
Phone 02 4962 5444
Mobile 0421 311 066
Email frobinson@ramboll.com
Marc Salmon
Easterly Point Environmental Pty Ltd
Unit 1, 64 Kingsley Street
Byron Bay NSW 2481
Phone (02) 6685 6681
Email marc@easterlypoint.com
Rowena Salmon
Ramboll Australia Pty Ltd
Level 3, 100 Pacific Highway
North Sydney NSW 2060
Phone (02) 9954 8100
Email rsalmon@ramboll.com
Tony Scott
Coffey Environments
Level 20, Tower B
Citadel Tower
Chatswood NSW 2067
Phone (02) 9406 1000
Email tony.scott@coffey.com
Andre-Karl Smit
GHD
Level 15, 133 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 9239 7109
Email andre.smit@ghd.com
Paul Steinwede
AECOM
Level 21, 420 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 8934 0000
Fax (02) 8934 0001
Mark Stuckey
Environmental Earth Sciences
PO Box 380
North Sydney NSW 2059
Phone (02) 9922 1777
Mobile 0419 691 741
Email mstuckey@environmentalearthsciences.com
Ian Swane
Ian Swane & Associates
P.O. Box 359
Mortdale NSW 2223 
Phone 0418 867 112
Email iswane@bigpond.com

Caroline Vernon
Golder Associates Pty Ltd
Level 8, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney, NSW
Phone (02) 9478 3989
Mobile 0413 265 269
Email CVernon@golder.com.au

Ben Wackett
Cavvanba Consulting
1/66 Centennial Circuit
Byron Bay, NSW 2481
Phone (02) 6685 7811
Mobile 0488 225 692
Email ben@cavvanba.com
Robin Wagland
MACH1 Environmental Pty Ltd
PO Box W107
Fairfield West NSW 2165
Mobil 0420 931 207
Email robin@mach1environmental.com.au
Louise Walkden
Ramboll
Level 3, 100 Pacific Hwy
North Sydney NSW 2060
Phone (02) 9954 8100
Mobil 0433 982 855
Email lwalkden@ramboll.com
Sophie Wood
ERM
Level 15, 309 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Locked Bag 3012
Australia Square NSW 1215
Phone (02) 8584 8888
Fax (02) 8584 8800
 

For more information on the NSW site auditor scheme, contact nswauditors@epa.nsw.gov.au or (02) 9995 5647.

Page last updated