NSW State of the Environment 2012



Department of Aboriginal Affairs
Department of Finance and Services
Department of Planning and Infrastructure
Department of Premier and Cabinet
Department of Primary Industries
Department of Trade and Investment, Regional Infrastructure and Services
Hunter Water Corporation
Natural Resources Commission
NSW Health
NSW Office of Environment and Heritage
NSW Rural Fire Service
NSW Treasury
Roads and Maritime Services
State Transit Authority
Transport for NSW
Sydney Catchment Authority
Sydney Water Corporation

Independent experts

Dr Paul Adam – School of Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of NSW

Emeritus Professor Angela H. Arthington – Australian Rivers Institute, Griffith University

Conjoint Associate Professor Howard Bridgman – School of Environmental and Life Sciences, University of Newcastle; President, Clean Air Society of Australia and New Zealand

Adjunct Professor Neil Byron – Murray–Darling Futures Collaborative Research Network, University of Canberra

Dr Martin Cope – CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research

Dr Mathew Crowther – Lecturer, School of Biological Sciences, University of Sydney

Professor Peter Fairweather – School of Biological Sciences, Flinders University

Mr Mike Grundy – Theme Leader, Landscape Systems and Trends, CSIRO Sustainable Agriculture Flagship

Dr Ronnie Harding – Senior Visiting Fellow, Institute of Environmental Studies, University of NSW; Member of the Wentworth Group of Concerned Scientists

Dr Michael Raupach – CSIRO Fellow, CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research